Global Rebel Jam 2015

Change Agents Worldwide is very excited to be a partner in the 2015 Global Rebel Jam.  The Jam will be held on Friday, June 26

This event will involve 24 hours of speakers sharing stories, observations and emerging practices about creating change and reshaping the future of work.  Look forward to being challenged and inspired by their stories.

Kickoff times for 24-hour online event

  • Europe (CEST): noon
  • United States (EDT); 6 a.m.
  • United States (PDT) 3 a.m.
  • Australia (EST): 8 p.m.

Log-in information:

We will be using the Twitter handle:  #RebelJam15 so that you can follow along and review the conversation.

You can view our Schedule of speakers and topics and there is still time to get involved as a speaker.

 

The Global Rebel Jam is generously sponsored by:

 

Relevents

Produced by

CRURAWCAWW2